Skip to content

Friends, Family, Fun

La Pine Lodgepole Dodgers

Representing the La Pine and Paulina Lake area

Roger Ellis - President
PO Box 1914
La Pine, OR 97739
Vice President
Shay Kent
15760 Sunrise Blvd
La Pine, OR 97739
(541) 410-9748
Secretary
Michele Kogler
PO Box 3156
La Pine, OR 97739
Treasurer
Kathy Wallan
PO Box 3053
La Pine, OR 97739
(707) 223-3734
Mailing Address
La Pine Lodgepole Dodgers
PO Box 3053
La Pine, OR 97739

Dodgers Website

Facebook Page

Club Map

 

LodgePole Dodgers A

La Pine Lodgepole Dodgers Snowmobile Club

2021-22 Calendar of Events *

 

Saturday December 18, 2021

Club Ride @ Paulina Lake 10am

 

Saturday January 8, 2022

Club Ride @ Walton Lake 10am

 

Saturday January 22, 2022

Club Ride @ Paulina Lake 10am

 

Tuesday January 25, 2022

 General Meeting @ La Pine Moose Lodge 7pm

 

Saturday February 5, 2022

Poker Run @ Paulina Lake 8am-2pm

 

Saturday February 19, 2022

Club Ride @ Crescent Lake 10am

(Crescent lake to Diamond lake)

 

Tuesday February 22, 2022

 General Meeting @ La Pine Moose Lodge 7pm

 

Sunday February 27, 2022

Candlelighters ride @ Crescent Junction Sno-Park

Hosted by Walker Rim Riders club

 

Saturday March 5, 2022

Club Ride @ Three Creek Lake Road (Sisters) 10am

 

Saturday March 19, 2022

Club Ride @ Paulina Lake 10am

 

Tuesday March 22, 2022

 General Meeting @ La Pine Moose Lodge 7pm

 

            *All rides are subject to change. We will also be having club rides every Tuesday at                   Paulina Lake @ 10am.

            *Please follow Lodgepole Dodgers Snowmobile Club on Facebook for any updates.

            *You do not need to be a member to attend a general meeting or a club ride.

 

 

            *All rides are subject to change. We will also be having club rides every Tuesday @ Paulina Lake

            *Please follow Lodgepole Dodgers Snowmobile Club on Facebook for any updates.

            *You do not need to be a member to attend a general meeting or a club ride.

 

 

Scroll To Top