Officers & Directors

OSSA President
Vera Riser
P.O. Box 7156
Bend, OR 97708
Home 541-382-2213
vriser@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Past President
Vera Riser
P.O. Box 7156
Bend, OR 97708
Home 541-382-2213
vriser@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Vice President
Open

Work 
OSSA Executive Director
Peggy Spieger
P.O. Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
Home 541-536-3668
Fax 541-536-4099
pspieger@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Membership
Kathryn Rodgers
P.O. Box 9055
Bend, OR 97708
Work:  541-419-6878
krodgers@oregonsnow.org
District 1 Director
TJ Reilly

Work: 
District 2 Director
Anthony Kuenzi
1350 119th Ave SE
Salem, OR 97317

Work: 503-991-0351
akuenzi@oregonsnow.org
District 4 Director
Rick Bice
715 NE Majesty Lane
Bend, OR 97708
Cell 541-408-2799
rbice@oregonsnow.org
District 5 Director
Open
Open Open

District 6 Director
Tim Holly
PO Box 568
Mt Vernon, OR 97865
Cell 541-620-0408
tholly@oregonsnow.org
District 7 Director
Duane Miles
36232 Holbrook Spur Ln.
Halfway, OR 97834
Cell 541-540-5151
dmiles@oregonsnow.org
District 8 Director
Leonard (buckshot) Carter
51451 Hwy 11
Athena, OR 97813
Home 541-566-3401
Cell 541-969-7833
lcarter@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large
Districts 1 and 2

Nate Pattee
PO Box 1161
Silverton, OR 97381
Cell 503-932-9580
npattee@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large
Districts 3 and 4

John Spieger
P.O. Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
Home 541-536-3668
Cell 541-480-2309
jspieger@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large
District 5

Dobe Griffin
2425 E McAndrews Rd
Medford, OR 97504
Home 541-770-1592
Cell 541-941-4484
dgriffin@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large
District 6

Dave Hannibal
PO Box 537
John Day, OR 97845
Cell 541-620-0626
dhannibal@oregonsnow.org
Director at Large
Districts 7 and 8

Denny Farwell
P.O. Box 896
Halfway, OR 97834
Home 541-742-4563
dfarwell@oregonsnow.org
Safety Chair
John Vogel
1105 Methodist Road
Hood River, OR 97031
Cell 541-386-5584
jvogel@oregonsnow.org
Charity Chairman
Peggy Spieger
P.O. Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
Home 541-536-3668
pspieger@oregonsnow.org
Public Lands
John Vogel
1105 Methodist Road
Hood River, OR 97031
Home 541-386-5584
jvogel@oregonsnow.org
Blue Ribbon Liason
Joni Mogstad
4797 Old Dillard Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Home 541-344-8245
jmogstad@oregonsnow.org
OSSA Webmaster
Kirk Snyder
818 SW 3rd Ave #144
Portland, OR 97204
Work 503-702-2149
webmaster@oregonsnow.org
Oregon Snowmobile News
Dan & Sandy
P.O. Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
Work:  541-771-9177

 
Powered by Green Energy

 Facebook